Milling & Baking Division

NameAffiliationPositionTerm StartTerm End
Nicole M. ReesAB MauriChair11/6/201911/18/2021194673
Vikram GhoshArdent MillsChair-Elect11/6/201911/18/2021212645
Brook A. CarsonManildra Group USATreasurer10/12/201711/18/2021196227
Barbara B. HeidolphMason Dixie FoodsSecretary10/24/201811/18/2021047676
Tess E. BrensingCorbionAdvisory Board10/27/201611/18/2021213593
Shane CollinsB.C. Williams Bakery Service, Inc.Advisory Board10/12/201711/18/2021216479
Scott JensenREPCOAdvisory Board11/6/201910/1/2022216784
Nikki MorganMiller Milling Co., LLCAdvisory Board10/24/201811/18/2021223459
Lindsey Paige ThiesBimbo Bakeries USAAdvisory Board10/24/201811/18/2021222551
As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access.