2021 Starch Round Table

October 4 - 8, 2021 Online

The 2021 Starch Round Table (SRT) will be held in 5 online sessions on October 4 – 8, 2021. Each session will be 2 – 2.5 hours at the same time each day; afternoon in North/South America, evening in Europe/Africa and early morning in East Asia/Australasia (October 5 – 9).
Please contact Dr. Yong-Cheng Shi (ycshi@ksu.edu) at Kansas State University if you have any questions about the Starch Round Table meeting. 

Provisional start time of each session:
5 A.M. China
6 A.M. Japan
7 A.M. Australian Eastern Standard Time
2 P.M. Pacific Daylight Time
4 P.M. US Central Daylight Time
10 P.M. British Summer Time
11 P.M. Central European Summer Time

Note: You must be a student to choose Student Registration.  Student registrations cannot be transferred to another person.

Cancellation Policy

Meeting cancellations MUST be made in writing and received no later than October 1, 2021. Registration cancellations received after October 1, are NOT subject to a refund. You may transfer the registration to another person in your organization. Cereals & Grains Association reserves the right to cancel the meeting if a sufficient number of registrations are not received by October 1, 2021. If Cereals & Grains cancels this meeting, your registration fee will be refunded in full.  By registering for this meeting, you agree to the cancellation and refund terms and conditions.

Registration Instructions

Please login (right) or create an account to register for the meeting.

To register click “Register Myself” and select the desired registration option.  Answer any requirded questions and be sure to click "Save Responses".  All attendees must click “Proceed to Checkout” to complete the registration process even if no payment is required for the event.  If you have registered successfully you will receive a confirmation email. 

To register multiple people on the same order and make one payment click "Register Someone Else" to search for someone else associated with your organization if they already have a Cereals & Grains account or add a new contact.  Complete the registration for each person and check out when complete.

Expected Behavior

We are dedicated to providing a harassment-free meeting experience for everyone, regardless of gender, sexual orientation, disability, physical appearance, body size, race, or religion. We do not tolerate harassment of participants in any form. We ask all attendees, exhibitors, speakers, sponsors, volunteers, guests and other participants be considerate and respectful to all members and refrain from demeaning, discriminatory, or harassing behavior and speech. Please note, if you register a guest for the meeting, you may be held responsible for the actions of the guest. Violations of this policy should be reported to meeting staff.

Cereals & Grains Association reserves the right to remove any individual from attendance or other participation in any Cereals & Grains Association sponsored event without prior warning or refund, and to take additional action as determined necessary, up to and including expulsion from participation in Cereals & Grains Association. Any course of action recommended by Cereals & Grains Association is final.

Cereals & Grains Association Terms & Conditions

When
10/4/2021 4:00 PM - 10/4/2021 6:00 PM
Where
Event Begins 4:00 Central Daylight TIme (CDT) Link Will Be Sent Before the Event

Sign In