NameAffiliationPositionTerm StartTerm End
Jennifer S. RobinsonBay State Milling CompanyPresident10/21/202311/1/2024198643
Lauren Renee BrewerGeneral MillsTreasurer10/24/201811/1/2024205646
Sean M. FinnieUSDA-ARS Western Wheat Quality LabDirector-at-Large10/21/202311/1/2026183260
Nicole M. ReesAB MauriDirector-at-Large11/12/202211/1/2024194673
Raymond D. ShillitoShillito & Associates LLCDirector-at-Large11/12/202211/1/2025199507
Deirdre E. OrtizStrong Harbor, LLCPast President10/21/202311/1/2024041362
As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access.