Carbohydrate Division

NameAffiliationPositionTerm StartTerm End
Yongfeng AiUniversity of SaskatchewanChair10/19/202310/17/2024204309
Tanya JeradechachaiMGP IngredientsProgram Chair10/19/202310/17/2024213910
Fan ZhuUniv of AucklandChair-Elect10/19/202310/17/2024215435
Varatharajan Vamadevan, PhDCargillPast Chair10/19/202310/17/2024207644
Avi GoldsteinCargillSecretary-Treasurer10/19/202310/17/2024228834
Kashika SethiUniversity of SaskatchewanStudent Representative10/19/202310/17/2024238900
Division Test Member6/13/20247/31/2024241012
As a benefit of Cereals & Grains Association membership, a hyperlink to full contact information is available for all Cereals & Grains Association members on this listing. Please note: You must be logged in as a member to access.